Staff Directory

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Marie Shimer Principal marie.shimer@morrow.k12.or.us
David Norton Vice Principal david.norton@morrow.k12.or.us
Renee Zielinski Head Secretary renee.zielinski@morrow.k12.or.us
Charlene Baker Special Education charlene.baker@morrow.k12.or.us
Ashley Beard Social Studies ashley.beard@morrow.k12.or.us
Claude Birt Art claude.birt@morrow.k12.or.us
David Boor Health david.boor@morrow.k12.or.us
Karen Brown Language Arts karen.brown@morrow.k12.or.us
Dawn Callow Science dawn.callow@morrow.k12.or.us
Sam Cornelius Language Arts sam.cornelius@morrow.k12.or.us
Clair Costello P.E./Athletic Director clair.costello@morrow.k12.or.us
Collin Dunlap Band/Choir collin.dunlap@morrow.k12.or.us
Rhonda Fox-Brennan Science rhonda.fox-brennan@morrow.k12.or.us
Beth Garnett Spanish beth.garnett@morrow.k12.or.us
Robin Graff Tech. Ed. robin.graff@morrow.k12.or.us
Kaitlin Gustafson Science kaitlin.gustafson@morrow.k12.or.us
Tristan Holechek Math tristan.holechek@morrow.k12.or.us
Christopher Johnson Math christopher.johnson@morrow.k12.or.us
Pat King Special Education pat.king@morrow.k12.or.us
Crystal Kirk Social Studies crystal.kirk@morrow.k12.or.us
Cynthia Kuchenbecker Business Ed. cynthia.kuchenbecker@morrow.k12.or.us
Theresa Proctor-Reece ELD Instructional Coach theresa.proctor-reece@morrow.k12.or.us
William Pullen Language Arts william.pullen@morrow.k12.or.us
Rebecca Renfro Science rebecca.renfro@morrow.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Rosen Counselor elizabeth.rosen@morrow.k12.or.us
Betsy Shane Math betsy.shane@morrow.k12.or.us
Jolene Stensland Language Arts jolene.stensland@morrow.k12.or.us
GAnn Thomas Language Arts gann.thomas@morrow.k12.or.us
Laura Winters ELD laura.winters@morrow.k12.or.us
Support Staff    
Elvia Ayala Dept. Secretary/Attendance Elvia.Ayala@morrow.k12.or.us
Misty Bellamy Head Cook Misty.Bellamy@morrow.k12.or.us
Rick Bruhn Facilities Coordinator Rick.Bruhn@morrow.k12.or.us
Tommy Coffelt Head Custodian Tommy.Coffelt@morrow.k12.or.us
Tammy Ellis Spec. Ed. Assist. tammy.ellis@morrow.k12.or.us
Kathie Goad ESL Ed. Assistant Kathie.Goad@morrow.k12.or.us
Tracy Gordanier Ed. Assistant Tracy.Gordanier@morrow.k12.or.us
Carol Johnson Ed. Assistant Carol.Johnson@morrow.k12.or.us
Carol Jones Ed. Assistant carol.jones@morrow.k12.or.us
Zack King Ed. Assistant zack.king@morrow.k12.or.us
Rogena Loving Assistant Custodian Rogena.Loving@morrow.k12.or.us
Jody Marston Dept. Secretary/Registration Jody.Marston@morrow.k12.or.us
Wendy McAllister Library Tech. wendy.mcallister@morrow.k12.or.us
Gina Patterson Ed. Assistant gina.patterson@morrow.k12.or.us
Nancy Rodriguez ESL Ed. Assistant Nancy.Rodriguez@morrow.k12.or.us
Gloria Schmidt Ed. Assistant gloria.schmidt@morrow.k12.or.us
Shannon Severns Assistant Cook shannon.severns@morrow.k12.or.us
Everett Stotts Custodian everett.stotts@morrow.k12.or.us
Kevin Toms Custodian kevin.toms@morrow.k12.or.us

Riverside Jr/Sr High School Will Provide For Every Student The Pursuit Of Life-Long Success Earned Through Educational Excellence.

Riverside Jr/Sr High | 210 Boardman Ave. | Boardman, OR 97818
Phone: (541) 481-2525 | Fax: (541) 481-2047

Equal Employment Opportunity/Americans with Disabilities Act
Morrow County School District does not discriminate on the basis of perceived or actual race, religion, color, national or ethnic origin, mental or physical disability, marital status, sex, sexual orientation, pregnancy, familial status, economic status, veterans’ status or genetic information in providing education, or access to benefits of education services, activities and programs in accordance with Title VI, Title VII, Title IX and other civil rights or discrimination issues; Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended; the Americans with Disabilities Act; and the Americans with Disabilities Act Amendments Act of 2008.

Login